Agents list

Agents

John Ariola

Broker Associate

Cell Phone : 715-891-4588

Office Address : 226 West Pine Street
Eagle River, WI 54521

Joan Beil

BROKER Associate

xtramilebeil@gmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-892-0090

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51 Minocqua WI, 54548

Ryan Burgy

REALTOR Associate

Cell Phone : 715 617-0242

Office Address : 226 West Pine Street | Eagle River, WI 54521

Terry Capsay

REALTOR Associate

tcapsay@gmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-575-9635

Office Address : 226 West Pine Street | Eagle River WI, 54521

James Cheshire

REALTOR Associate

j.chesh64@gmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-892-4223

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51 Minocqua WI, 54548

Sue Crall

REALTOR Associate

suecrall@hotmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-892-4687

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51 Minocqua WI, 54548

Keith DeVos

REALTOR Associate

Cell Phone : 715-891-2255

Office Address : 226 West Pine Street | Eagle River WI, 54521

Bill Fricke

REALTOR Associate

BillFrickeTeam@live.com

Cell Phone : 715-614-8191

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51 Minocqua WI, 54548

Lisa Fricke

Broker Associate

lski69@hotmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-614-8192

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51 Minocqua WI, 54548

Heidi Grether

REALTOR Associate

hmgrether@gmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-502-4573

Office Address : 601 Lincoln Street | Rhinelander WI, 54501

Andrew Harris

Broker Associate

sellnorthwoods@gmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-904-1065

Office Address : 5995 CTH W
Manitowish Waters WI, 54545

Dennis Hurst

Broker Associate

hurstd147@gmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-439-0095

Office Address : 601 Lincoln Street | Rhinelander WI, 54501

Gary Javore

REALTOR Associate

garyjavore@hotmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-614-6830

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548

Barry Jolin

REALTOR Associate

barryjolin@gmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-892-1290

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548

James Kleifgen

BROKER Associate

james.kleifgen@coldwellbanker.com

Cell Phone : 715-892-5375

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548

Randy Koengeter

REALTOR Associate

rkoengeter@hotmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-892-1769

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548

Sally Krusick

Cell Phone : 715-617-5289

Office Address : 226 West Pine Street | Eagle River WI, 54521

Corbin Lasier

REALTOR Associate

cslasier@gmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-614-3999

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548

Nick Lasier

REALTOR Associate

nslasier@gmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-614-2530

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548

Tom Lee

BROKER Associate

tomjlee@hotmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-892-1699

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548

Philip Lewandowski

Broker Associate

philrealtorpro@gmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-892-0035

Office Address : 5995 CTH W
Manitowish Waters WI, 54545

Patty Libke

REALTOR Associate

teammillen@nnex.net

Cell Phone : 715-614-2799

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548

Sara MacDonald

REALTOR Associate

saramac17@gmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-892-4734

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548

Jeremy McCone

REALTOR Associate

mcone74@yahoo.co

Cell Phone : 715-360-4366

Office Address : 601 Lincoln Street | Rhinelander WI, 54501

Beth Meyers

REALTOR Associate

meybeth@aol.com

Cell Phone : 715-614-6765

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548

Michael Meyers

BROKER Associate

mikemeyers57@hotmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-367-6453

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548

Mark Millen

BROKER Associate

markmillen@hotmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-892-1888

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548

Judy Mixis

REALTOR Associate

judy.a.mixis@gmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-367-9670

Office Address : 601 Lincoln Street | Rhinelander WI, 54501

Jim Mulleady

Broker Associate

Cell Phone : 715-617-8581

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548

Jake Nelson

Broker Associate

jakewnelson@hotmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-550-0248

Office Address : 601 Lincoln Street | Rhinelander WI, 54501

Valerie Oscislowski

BROKER Associate

valminocqua@hotmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-892-0807

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548

Ed Reid

Broker Associate

edreid711@gmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-614-7111

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548

Sandy Riley

REALTOR Associate

sandy@teamrileyrealestate.com

Cell Phone : 715-904-0035

Office Address : 5995 CTH W
Manitowish Waters WI, 54545

Cassi Ruppnow

REALTOR Associate

rupnowcd@gmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-892-2774

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548

Annie Schultz

REALTOR Associate

Cell Phone : 920-373-6409

Office Address : 226 West Pine Street | Eagle River WI, 54521

Tim Schwanke

REALTOR Associate

tim.schwanke@gmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-891-3467

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548

Sutten Stephan

REALTOR Associate

Cell Phone : 715-617-2532

Office Address : 226 West Pine Street | Eagle River WI, 54521

Pete Tenderholt

REALTOR Associate

ptenderholt@hotmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-360-0003

Office Address : 601 Lincoln Street | Rhinelander WI, 54501

Tammy Trapp

REALTOR Associate

tammy.trapp59@gmail.com

Cell Phone : 715-904-1163

Office Address : 5995 CTH W
Manitowish Waters WI, 54545

Ellyse VanDyke

REALTOR Associate

ellysevandyke@realtyagent.com

Cell Phone : 616-566-8927

Office Address : 601 Lincoln Street | Rhinelander WI, 54501

Randy Weitz

Broker Associate

randy2@nnex.net

Cell Phone : 715-614-2304

Office Address : 8262 Hwy 51
Minocqua WI, 54548